Image of The Department for Energy Security and Net Zero Secretary of State is Grant Shapps, Michelle Donelan, Department for Science, Innovation and Technology, Kemi Badenoch, President of the Board of Trade, and Minister for Women and Equalities and Lucy Frazer,Department for Culture, Media and Sport+

Net Zero on agenda as PM creates four departments