Modeshift’s National Sustainable Travel Awards 2014

The winners of Modeshift's National Sustainable Travel Awards for 2014 were announced on 6th November, at the Modeshift Convention, The Macdonald Burlington Hotel, Birmingham.

The nominations were shortlisted by the Modeshift Management Board, then members voted for their favourite in each category.

Sponsors of Modeshift’s National Sustainable Travel Awards 2014

  • Award for Cycling - sponsored by Cyclepods Ltd
    • Bike Swap, London Borough of Ealing
  • Award for Walking - sponsored by Histrionics
    • Dance Walks, Living Streets
  • Partnership Award - David Richards (Printers and Distributors) Ltd
    • Transition to High School, Blakcpool Council
  • Award for Sustainable Travel - education - Brightkidz
    • Walkshire, Leeds City Council
  • Award for Sustainable Travel - community - Living Streets
    • Open Harrogate, North Yorkshire Council
  • Contribution to Sustainable Travel - individual - Amelix
    • Kim Key, Cheddington Combiend School, Bucks
  • Contribution to Sustainable Travel - team - Parose Projects Ltd
    • Kilburn SNT join team Travel Smart, Derbyshire County Council

Information on the winners and shortlisted entries can be found in the Members Area, Knowledge Share.

Queries or questions?

Please contact


Click here if you have forgotten your password

This website uses cookies
(click to read more)

We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best user experience possible.

Cookies are small text files which are stored by your browser and can tell us which pages of our website you have visited. They do not store any personal information about you.